These are a few of my favorite things…

Standard

What can you say about Boulder, Colorado…so many things actually…and here are a few of my favorite things…(yes, read to the Sound of Music..but think about the Gimme Gimmes doing the cover…you know to spice it up a bit!)

People on Pearl Street and real live musicians
Cool tech meetups without an admission
Tee and Cakes boxes tied up with string
These are a few of my favorite things

Pink pretty ponies and fun kids at Metzger
Finding Doyle Albee at The B Side with Fetzer
Social media experts that fly with clients on their wings
These are a few of my favorite things

Gwen Bell at the Cup and Dave Taylor at Starbucks
Live streaming weddings and tweeting amok
Snowboard winters that melt into springs
These are a few of my favorite things

When Micah bites
And his posts sting
When I’m feeling sad
I simply remember my favorite things
And then I don’t feel so bad!


2 responses »

  1. Pingback: What Does Boulder Mean To You?

Leave a Reply

